A RETURN TO BATH

Photographs are popular, so I’m going to post more of my photos from my last trip to England.

Today I’ll start with the lovely city of Bath.

                                                                                                     The river Avon.

Other pictures of Bath.

The famous Roman baths of Bath.

The bathing area is huge, much larger than I thought it would be, with areas for hot and cold baths.

I hope you enjoyed the pictures!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to A RETURN TO BATH

  1. Stormie Kent says:

    I love these photographs! They make me want to have tea time.

  2. I absolutely love Bath. I’ve visited a couple of times. It’s so full of history, and I like the Georgian buildings. Thanks for sharing.

  3. Love the photos, pity you didn’t describe them a little more.
    Still remember your road trip, about two months ago.

  4. Stunning photographs! What an awesome trip that must have been!

  5. Gerri you have a great eye. Beautiful sites, thank you for sharing.

    • Gerri Bowen says:

      Thank you Hildie, but it would be hard to take a picture that didn’t frame something beautiful over there. Well, maybe it could happen. 🙂 Thank you for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

