My Sunshine Vampire Novella

I am so happy to announce that my Sunshine Vampire novella, Mind Your Fangs, is now available on Kindle.

Mind Your Fangs

http://www.amazon.com/Mind-Your-Fangs-ebook/dp/B007TD4ZV6/ref=sr_1_1?s=books&ie=UTF8&qid=1334273333&sr=1-1

What is a Sunshine Vampire? Have a look at my page, My Wild-Blooded World.

My character, Lydia, has problems with her fangs. Her unfortunate affliction has kept her from having a Season in London, which she desperately desires. Actually, it has kept her from going anywhere away from home. If she can mind her fangs whilst attending a family Christmas gathering, she believes she’ll earn her season the following Spring. 

I hope you’ll take the time to click on the Amazon link and read inside. See if it’s something you would enjoy reading.

Let me know what you think. Do you wish there really were Sunshine Vampires?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to My Sunshine Vampire Novella

  1. Congrats on the fantastic new release.

  2. Gerri Bowen says:

    Thank you, Savannah!

  3. Stormie Kent says:

    Congratualtions Gerri. I’ll be sure to pick this one up.

  4. kittyb78 says:

    Congratulations! It must feel wonderful to finally see your book for sale?

    Thanks for liking my “A Plesent Surprise” post. 🙂

Leave a Reply

